October 25, 2022

Below are the approved nominees for the SFSS By-Election for the position of VP Equity and Sustainability:

  • Sunghyun Choi
  • Arthur Lee
  • Thomas-Anei Lueth
  • Dhruvit Manya
  • Spirit Mayo
  • Ashley Michael
  • Samiya Rashmi
  • Jessica Simpson
  • Helen Su 

Voting Period: November 1-November 3

Stay tuned for more updates about the nominees!