Council Brings Student Power Back

Student-Elected Executive Officers 

Students elect seven members to act as Executive Officers each year during the spring semester. They form an Executive Committee that has the powers and duties to implement motions approved at Council Meetings. They also have the powers and duties of Council between Council meetings with some limitations, as laid out in the SFSS Bylaws.

Helen Sofia Pahou
[email protected]



VP Internal and Organizational Development
Judit Nagy
[email protected]



VP Finance & Services
Abhishek (Abhi) Parmar
[email protected]

VP University & Academic Affairs
Nicole (Nikki) Kirigin
[email protected]

VP External & Community Affairs
Eshana Baran
[email protected]

VP Equity & Sustainability
Rea Chatterjee
[email protected]

VP Events & Student Affairs
Vaibhav Arora
[email protected]